SCORES Boys Soccer Suffolk

Suffolk Boys Soccer Scores, Schedules and Stats

View conference standings »

League 7

Sunday Nov 12

View game stats » F
Valatie Ichabod Crane 0
Center Moriches 4

Saturday Nov 11

Saturday Nov 04

Tuesday Oct 31

Monday Oct 30

Saturday Oct 28

Thursday Oct 26

Monday Oct 23

Non-conference

Sunday Nov 12

View game stats » F
Rochester McQuaid Jesuit 0
Half Hollow Hills West 0
View game stats » F
Valatie Ichabod Crane 0
Center Moriches 4

Saturday Nov 11

Sunday Nov 05

Saturday Nov 04

Thursday Nov 02