TODAY'S PAPER
72° Good Morning
72° Good Morning

Find scores, schedules and stats

SCORES Football Private

Private Football Scores, Schedules and Stats

View conference standings »

CHSFL Class A

Independent

Friday Nov 03

View game stats » F
Long Island Lutheran 16
Pennington (NJ) 15

Friday Oct 27

View game stats » F
St. Andrews (Ontario Canada) 16
Long Island Lutheran 49

Friday Oct 06

View game stats » F
Mt. Zion Preparatory Academy (MD) 12
Long Island Lutheran 6

Saturday Sep 30

Friday Sep 15

View game stats » F
Long Island Lutheran 41
Hamden Hall (CT) 22

Non-conference

Saturday Nov 18

Saturday Nov 11

Saturday Nov 04

Friday Nov 03

Saturday Oct 28

Saturday Sep 23

View game stats » F
Long Island Lutheran 34
Rye Country Day School 6

Saturday Sep 16

Friday Sep 15

Thursday Sep 14

Sunday Sep 10

View game stats » F
Long Island Lutheran 49
Hudson Catholic (NJ) 12