TODAY'S PAPER
69° Good Evening
69° Good Evening

Find scores, schedules and stats

SCORES Girls Basketball Private

Private Girls Basketball Scores, Schedules and Stats

View conference standings »

PSAA

Wednesday Feb 07

Monday Feb 05

View game stats » F
Martin Luther 26
Stony Brook School 53

Friday Feb 02

View game stats » F
Martin Luther 32
Portledge 43

Wednesday Jan 31

Monday Jan 29

View game stats » F
Portledge 74
Kew Forest 2

Friday Jan 26

Wednesday Jan 17

View game stats » F
Kew Forest 2
Portledge 73

Tuesday Jan 16

Non-conference

Saturday Mar 09

View game stats » F
St. Mary's (Lancaster) 57
Sacred Heart 48

Friday Mar 08

Sunday Mar 03

Friday Mar 01

Tuesday Feb 27

Sunday Feb 25

View game stats » F
United Nations International School 61
Portledge 54

Friday Feb 23

View game stats » F
The Brearley School 53
Portledge 63

Wednesday Feb 21

View game stats » F
Columbia Prep 43
Stony Brook School 76