TODAY'S PAPER
38° Good Afternoon
38° Good Afternoon

Find scores, schedules and stats

SCORES Boys Basketball Private

Private Boys Basketball Scores, Schedules and Stats

View conference standings »

Independent

Monday Jan 14

View game stats » F
South Shore (Brooklyn) 55
Long Island Lutheran 76

Saturday Jan 12

Saturday Jan 05

Friday Dec 28

View game stats » F
Long Island Lutheran 57
Holly Springs (Raleigh, North Carolina) 39

Thursday Dec 27

Friday Dec 21

Saturday Dec 15

Friday Dec 14

PSAA

Tuesday Jan 15

View game stats » F
Evangel Christian 66
Portledge 65

Monday Jan 14

Saturday Jan 12

Thursday Jan 10

View game stats » F
Portledge 83
Martin Luther 74

Saturday Jan 05

Sunday Dec 30

View game stats » F
Francis Lewis 70
Portledge 59

Friday Dec 28

Friday Dec 21

Thursday Dec 20

View game stats » F
Portledge 64
McClancy 62

Non-conference