SCORES Boys Basketball Private

Private Boys Basketball Scores, Schedules and Stats

View conference standings »

NSCHSAA

Wednesday Dec 13

Tuesday Dec 12

Monday Dec 11

Saturday Dec 09

View game stats » F
Holy Trinity 81
St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute 67
View game stats » F
St. John the Baptist 51
St. Francis (Buffalo) 62

Friday Dec 08

View game stats » F
Holy Trinity 0
St. Francis 0
View game stats » F
Chaminade 54
Burke Catholic 51
View game stats » F
St. Anthony's 54
Archbishop Molloy 85

PSAA

Monday Dec 11

Saturday Dec 09

Friday Dec 08

View game stats » F
Masters (Dobbs Ferry) 60
Lawrence Woodmere Academy 68

Wednesday Dec 06

View game stats » F
Lawrence Woodmere Academy 71
Berkley Carroll (Brooklyn) 34

Saturday Dec 02

Thursday Nov 30

View game stats » F
Key Forest 59
Portledge 87

Wednesday Nov 29

View game stats » F
Lawrence Woodmere Academy 74
Leman Prep (Manhattan) 62

Monday Nov 27

Non-conference