TODAY'S PAPER
37° Good Evening
37° Good Evening

Find scores, schedules and stats

SCORES Boys Basketball Private

Private Boys Basketball Scores, Schedules and Stats

View conference standings »

Independent

Friday Feb 22

Thursday Feb 21

View game stats » F
Horace Mann (Bronx) 71
Lawrence Woodmere Academy 92

Saturday Feb 16

View game stats » F
St. John's Prep (Queens) 58
Long Island Lutheran 105

Monday Feb 11

Saturday Feb 09

View game stats » F
Fieldston (Bronx) 48
Lawrence Woodmere Academy 82
View game stats » F
Long Island Lutheran 53
Gill St. Bernard 51

Thursday Feb 07

Wednesday Feb 06

Tuesday Feb 05

PSAA

Friday Feb 22

Thursday Feb 21

View game stats » F
Horace Mann (Bronx) 71
Lawrence Woodmere Academy 92
View game stats » F
Browning 57
Portledge 72

Saturday Feb 16

Wednesday Feb 13

View game stats » F
Portledge 81
Evangel Christian 92

Monday Feb 11

Saturday Feb 09

View game stats » F
Fieldston (Bronx) 48
Lawrence Woodmere Academy 82

Wednesday Feb 06

Saturday Feb 02

View game stats » F
Indwood Academy (Bronx) 69
Lawrence Woodmere Academy 98

Friday Feb 01