View conference standings »

Suffolk League 8

Saturday June 13

View game stats » F
Ogdensburg Free Academy 2
Mattituck 7

Saturday June 6

View game stats » F
Mattituck 9
Albertus Magnus 5

Wednesday May 27

View game stats » F
Mattituck 11
Babylon 6

Tuesday May 26

View game stats » F
Babylon 0
Mattituck 7

Friday May 22

View game stats » F
Mattituck 15
Port Jefferson 4
View game stats » F
Babylon 11
Southampton 7

Wednesday May 20

View game stats » F
Port Jefferson 4
Mattituck 9
View game stats » F
Southampton 1
Babylon 13

Wednesday May 13

View game stats » F
Mattituck 7
Center Moriches 0
View game stats » F
Southampton 4
Hampton Bays 2

Non-conference

Saturday June 13

View game stats » F
Ogdensburg Free Academy 2
Mattituck 7
View game stats » F
Fort Ann 4
Smithtown Christian 6
View game stats » F
Hoosic Valley 2
Southold 0
View game stats » F
Connetquot 2
Mamaroneck 4

Saturday June 6

View game stats » F
Mattituck 9
Albertus Magnus 5
View game stats » F
Southold 8
Tuckahoe 5

Thursday June 4

View game stats » F
Ward Melville 0
Connetquot 6

Wednesday June 3

View game stats » F
Shoreham-Wading River 0
Bayport-Blue Point 1
View game stats » F
Connetquot 3
Ward Melville 4

Saturday May 30

View game stats » F
Ward Melville 1
Connetquot 5