View conference standings »

Suffolk League 4

No result is available.

Non-conference

Monday May 2

View game stats » F
North Babylon 12
Center Moriches 6

Saturday April 30

View game stats » F
Babylon 6
Wantagh 11

Thursday April 28

View game stats » F
Cold Spring Harbor 13
Huntington 5

Monday April 25

View game stats » F
Hampton Bays 16
Copiague 17

Friday April 22

View game stats » F
Deer Park 4
Brentwood 10

Thursday April 21

View game stats » F
Syosset 12
Shoreham-Wading River 11

Wednesday April 20

View game stats » F
Bay Shore 10
Half Hollow Hills East 12

Monday April 18

View game stats » F
West Islip 10
Northport 9

Saturday April 16

View game stats » F
New Milford (Conn.) 8
Floyd 15

Saturday April 9

View game stats » F
Southampton / Pierson 15
Copiague 7