View conference standings »

Nassau Conference A

Nassau Conference B2

Saturday June 6

View game stats » F
Manhasset 8
Victor 17

Wednesday June 3

View game stats » F
Yorktown 9
Manhasset 10
View game stats » F
Niskayuna
Manhasset

Saturday May 30

View game stats » F
Manhasset 7
Mt. Sinai 6

Tuesday May 26

View game stats » F
Manhasset 9
Lynbrook 6

Thursday May 21

View game stats » F
South Side
Lynbrook

Wednesday May 20

View game stats » F
South Side 0
Lynbrook 0

Friday May 15

View game stats » F
Long Beach 6
South Side 9
View game stats » F
Wantagh 3
Lynbrook 10

Thursday May 14

View game stats » F
Calhoun 5
Manhasset 18

Nassau Conference C

Saturday June 6

View game stats » F
Cold Spring Harbor 9
Cazenovia 8

Wednesday June 3

View game stats » F
Cold Spring Harbor 14
Pleasantville 4

Saturday May 30

View game stats » F
Cold Spring Harbor 15
Babylon 5

Tuesday May 26

View game stats » F
Mineola 8
Cold Spring Harbor 16

Wednesday May 20

View game stats » F
Mineola 11
Locust Valley 5

Tuesday May 19

View game stats » F
Seaford 5
Cold Spring Harbor 11

Wednesday May 13

View game stats » F
Clarke 6
Mineola 16

Tuesday May 12

View game stats » F
Oyster Bay 4
Seaford 10

Thursday May 7

View game stats » F
Mineola 10
Oyster Bay 9
View game stats » F
Seaford 6
Cold Spring Harbor 10

Non-conference