View conference standings »

Nassau Conference 1B

Saturday January 21

View game stats » F
Whitman 11
Farmingdale 68

Thursday January 19

View game stats » F
Oceanside 36
East Meadow 36

Saturday January 14

View game stats » F
Hicksville 12
Island Trees 67
View game stats » F
East Meadow 62
Seaford 12
View game stats » F
East Meadow 30
Seaford 40
View game stats » F
Valley Stream North 28
East Meadow 56

Thursday January 12

View game stats » F
Hicksville 3
Farmingdale 76

Wednesday January 11

View game stats » F
East Meadow 21
Farmingdale 54

Saturday January 7

View game stats » F
Farmingdale 28
Monroe-Woodbury 50
View game stats » F
Farmingdale 34
Fulton 37

Nassau Conference 2A

Nassau Conference 2B

Saturday January 21

View game stats » F
Great Neck South 15
Locust Valley 63
View game stats » F
Calhoun 33
Mepham 45

Wednesday January 18

View game stats » F
Manhasset 27
MacArthur 41
View game stats » F
Great Neck South 26
Mepham 45

Saturday January 14

View game stats » F
Great Neck South 27
Oyster Bay 53

Thursday January 12

View game stats » F
Huntington 51
Manhasset 28

Wednesday January 11

View game stats » F
MacArthur 58
Mepham 19

Tuesday January 10

View game stats » F
Great Neck South 27
Bellmore JFK 52

Saturday January 7

View game stats » F
MacArthur 47
East Meadow 18

Friday January 6

View game stats » F
MacArthur 48
South Side 32

Nassau Conference 3A

Wednesday January 18

View game stats » F
Garden City 55
Jericho 13

Friday January 13

View game stats » F
Roosevelt 36
Roslyn 48
View game stats » F
Jericho 15
Hewlett 70

Wednesday January 4

View game stats » F
Jericho 39
Roslyn 41

Thursday December 29

View game stats » F
Roslyn
Oyster Bay

Wednesday December 28

View game stats » F
Mineola 29
Jericho 52

Wednesday December 14

View game stats » F
Great Neck South 41
Jericho 39
View game stats » F
Island Trees 62
Great Neck North 21
View game stats » F
Carle Place 46
Roosevelt 37

Nassau Conference 3B

Friday January 13

View game stats » F
Glen Cove 30
Plainedge 45

Wednesday January 11

View game stats » F
Bethpage 18
Plainedge 63

Tuesday January 10

View game stats » F
Plainedge 35
Seaford 28

Saturday January 7

View game stats » F
Mattituck 31
Wantagh 40
View game stats » F
Long Beach 32
Wantagh 29

Friday January 6

View game stats » F
Plainedge 88
Lawrence 0

Wednesday January 4

View game stats » F
Division 9
Plainedge 56

Saturday December 10

View game stats » F
Tournament 0
Bethpage 1

Friday December 9

View game stats » F
Massapequa 76
Division 6