View conference standings »

Conference I

Thursday January 22

View game stats » F
Plainview JFK 166.7
Sewanhaka District 166.55
View game stats » F
Massapequa 157.25
Bethpage 146.05

Tuesday January 20

View game stats » F
Sewanhaka District 160.65
Oceanside 151.05
View game stats » F
Bethpage 147.1
Hicksville 151.3
View game stats » F
Massapequa 161.05
Plainview JFK 163.4

Friday January 16

View game stats » F
Oceanside 134.8
Massapequa 164.85

Wednesday January 14

View game stats » F
Bethpage 146.05
Sewanhaka District 159.35
View game stats » F
Hicksville 150.35
Massapequa 160.4
View game stats » F
Oceanside 136.35
Plainview JFK 165.3

Monday January 12

View game stats » F
Sewanhaka District 160.85
Massapequa 158.75

Conference II

Friday January 23

View game stats » F
Wantagh 145.95
Port Washington 121.85
View game stats » F
North Shore 133.6
Long Beach 136.15

Wednesday January 21

View game stats » F
Port Washington 121.9
Cold Spring Harbor 134.95
View game stats » F
Wantagh 148.45
Great Neck South 131.15
View game stats » F
Long Beach 134.45
Carle Place 119.1

Thursday January 15

View game stats » F
Carle Place 122.6
North Shore 135.9
View game stats » F
South Side 135.35
Long Beach 140.10
View game stats » F
Cold Spring Harbor 134.8
Wantagh 155.85

Tuesday January 13

View game stats » F
Port Washington 124.2
Wantagh 150.2

Monday January 12

View game stats » F
North Shore 133.25
Long Beach 146.5

Conference III

Thursday January 22

View game stats » F
Garden City 129.05
Hewlett 112.85
View game stats » F
Valley Stream District 105.7
Roslyn 92.65

Tuesday January 20

View game stats » F
Lawrence 115.7
Garden City 137.1

Friday January 16

View game stats » F
Valley Stream District 109.75
Lawrence 110.25

Thursday January 15

View game stats » F
Garden City 125.2
Roslyn 95.9

Monday January 12

View game stats » F
Roslyn 99.4
Lawrence 112.75
View game stats » F
Garden City 133.6
Valley Stream District 116.35

Thursday January 8

View game stats » F
Lawrence 119.8
Valley Stream District 108.8
View game stats » F
Garden City 124.45
Great Neck North 122.05

Tuesday January 6

View game stats » F
Hewlett 115.6
Garden City 137.65

Non-conference

Monday December 15

View game stats » F
Lawrence 97.45
Roslyn 85.7