View conference standings »

Wednesday January 21

View game stats » F
Hewlett 4
Jericho 23

Thursday January 15

View game stats » F
Garden City 12
Jericho 15

Tuesday January 13

View game stats » F
Jericho 14
Garden City 13

Monday January 12

View game stats » F
Jericho 22
Wheatley 5

Wednesday January 7

View game stats » F
Jericho 25
Hewlett 2

Monday January 5

View game stats » F
Great Neck South 13
Jericho 14

Friday December 19

View game stats » F
Manhasset 7
Jericho 20

Wednesday December 10

View game stats » F
Wheatley 8
Great Neck South 19

Monday December 8

View game stats » F
Garden City 12
Great Neck South 15
View game stats » F
Jericho 19
Oyster Bay 8

Thursday January 22

View game stats » F
Oyster Bay 17
Manhasset 10

Tuesday January 20

View game stats » F
Wheatley 12
Oyster Bay 15

Friday January 16

View game stats » F
Cold Spring Harbor 5
Manhasset 22

Wednesday January 14

View game stats » F
Oyster Bay 20
Cold Spring Harbor 7

Monday January 12

View game stats » F
Jericho 22
Wheatley 5

Saturday January 10

View game stats » F
Cold Spring Harbor 6
Oyster Bay 21

Tuesday January 6

View game stats » F
Oyster Bay 17
Wheatley 10

Friday December 19

View game stats » F
Manhasset 7
Jericho 20

Tuesday December 16

View game stats » F
Wheatley 11
Manhasset 16

Wednesday December 10

View game stats » F
Wheatley 8
Great Neck South 19

Non-conference

Wednesday December 10

View game stats » F
Wheatley 8
Great Neck South 19

Friday December 5

View game stats » F
Oyster Bay 21
Hewlett 6