View conference standings »

Nassau Conference I-A

Saturday May 17

View game stats » F
Uniondale 00
Eddy Games 00

Monday May 5

View game stats » F
East Meadow 38
Massapequa 84

Monday April 28

View game stats » F
Massapequa 98.5
MacArthur 44
View game stats » F
Massapequa 98.5
Valley Stream Central 32.5
View game stats » F
Uniondale 98.5
Massapequa 85

Monday April 7

View game stats » F
MacArthur 97
Oceanside 44

Monday March 24

View game stats » F
Syosset 9.5
Massapequa 150.5

Nassau Conference I-B

Monday May 5

View game stats » F
East Meadow 38
Massapequa 84

Monday April 28

View game stats » F
Massapequa 98.5
Valley Stream Central 32.5
View game stats » F
Massapequa 98.5
MacArthur 44

Thursday April 24

View game stats » F
MacArthur 0
Penn Relays 0

Monday April 7

View game stats » F
MacArthur 97
Oceanside 44

Nassau Conference II-A

Tuesday May 6

View game stats » F
Mepham 87
Garden City 124

Tuesday April 8

View game stats » F
Herricks 33.5
Garden City 118.5

Tuesday April 1

View game stats » F
Garden City 95.5
Calhoun 45.5

Nassau Conference II-B

Tuesday May 6

View game stats » F
Mepham 87
Garden City 124

Tuesday April 29

View game stats » F
Westbury 84
Bellmore JFK 62

Tuesday April 8

View game stats » F
Herricks 33.5
Garden City 118.5

Tuesday April 1

View game stats » F
Garden City 95.5
Calhoun 45.5

Tuesday March 25

View game stats » F
Garden City 88.5
Wantagh 47

Nassau Conference IV-A

No result is available.

Nassau Conference IV-B

Non-conference

Saturday May 17

View game stats » F
Uniondale 00
Eddy Games 00

Thursday April 24

View game stats » F
MacArthur 0
Penn Relays 0