View conference standings »

Conference AB-3

Saturday November 12

View game stats » F
Westhill 1
Wheatley 3

Friday November 4

View game stats » F
Babylon 1
Wheatley 5

Tuesday November 1

View game stats » F
Carle Place 0
Wheatley 5

Wednesday October 26

View game stats » F
New Hyde Park 0
Manhasset 1

Monday October 24

View game stats » F
New Hyde Park 5
Lynbrook 1

Saturday October 22

View game stats » F
West Hempstead 0
Wantagh 1
View game stats » F
Jericho 0
Manhasset 3

Friday October 21

View game stats » F
Bethpage 0
Garden City 3

Thursday October 20

View game stats » F
Mineola 1
Bethpage 4

Monday October 17

View game stats » F
Bethpage 3
Division 1

Conference AB-6

Thursday October 20

View game stats » F
Mineola 1
Bethpage 4

Wednesday October 19

View game stats » F
Mineola 2
Glen Cove 0

Tuesday October 18

View game stats » F
Sewanhaka 0
Mineola 6
View game stats » F
Roosevelt 0
Glen Cove 4

Monday October 17

View game stats » F
Lawrence 2
Roosevelt 3

Saturday October 15

View game stats » F
Lawrence 0
Mineola 5

Friday October 14

View game stats » F
Sewanhaka 1
Roosevelt 2

Thursday October 13

View game stats » F
Elmont 2
Glen Cove 4

Friday October 7

View game stats » F
Floral Park 4
Glen Cove 1

Thursday October 6

View game stats » F
Lawrence 0
Glen Cove 6

Non-conference

Sunday November 13

View game stats » F
Arlington 2
Massapequa 1

Saturday November 12

View game stats » F
Westhill 1
Wheatley 3
View game stats » F
Jamesville-DeWitt 2
Garden City 0
View game stats » F
Niskayuna 1
Massapequa 3

Friday November 4

View game stats » F
Mt. Sinai 0
Garden City 1
View game stats » F
Babylon 1
Wheatley 5

Tuesday November 1

View game stats » F
South Side 0
Garden City 1
View game stats » F
Carle Place 0
Wheatley 5
View game stats » F
Calhoun 1
Massapequa 5

Saturday October 29

View game stats » F
Wantagh 0
Garden City 0