View conference standings »

League IV

Monday October 20

View game stats » F
League IV Invitational 0
Smithtown West 0

Wednesday October 15

View game stats » F
Smithtown West 6.5
Smithtown East 2.5

Tuesday October 14

View game stats » F
Smithtown East 6
Commack 3

Friday October 10

View game stats » F
Commack 9
Whitman 0

Thursday October 9

View game stats » F
Smithtown East 9
Whitman 0

Wednesday October 8

View game stats » F
Smithtown 7
Commack 2

Tuesday October 7

View game stats » F
Stony Brook 1
Smithtown East 8

Monday October 6

View game stats » F
Stony Brook 3.5
Whitman 5.5

Thursday October 2

View game stats » F
Smithtown East 8
Stony Brook 1

Wednesday October 1

View game stats » F
Glenn 0
Smithtown East 9

Non-conference

Thursday October 30

View game stats » F
East Hampton 0
Tournament 0

Wednesday October 29

View game stats » F
Mattituck 3
Eastport-South Manor 6

Monday October 27

View game stats » F
Mattituck 0
Tournament 0

Monday October 20

View game stats » F
League IV Invitational 0
Smithtown West 0

Tuesday October 14

View game stats » F
League V Tournament 00
Sayville 00

Thursday September 18

View game stats » F
Commack 9
Stony Brook 0