View conference standings »

League I

Wednesday November 2

View game stats » F
Bay Shore/Islip 167.1
Sachem 144.5
View game stats » F
West Islip 159.175
Half Hollow Hills 163.475

Wednesday October 26

View game stats » F
Half Hollow Hills 159.8
Bay Shore/Islip 172.75
View game stats » F
Babylon 166.7
West Islip 163.575

Friday October 21

View game stats » F
Bay Shore/Islip 172
Babylon 159.375
View game stats » F
Sachem 148.475
Half Hollow Hills 164.605

Tuesday October 18

View game stats » F
Commack 148.85
Bay Shore/Islip 173.3
View game stats » F
Babylon 159.5
Sachem East 148.4
View game stats » F
Smithtown 167.175
West Islip 161.575

Friday October 14

View game stats » F
Half Hollow Hills 155.8
Babylon 164.2

League II

Thursday November 3

View game stats » F
Patchogue-Medford 155.45
Connetquot 162.2

Wednesday November 2

View game stats » F
Middle Country 159.45
Patchogue-Medford 156.175

Thursday October 27

View game stats » F
Hauppauge 134.3
Connetquot 157.7
View game stats » F
Kings Park 146.5
Middle Country 153.15
View game stats » F
Ward Melville 130.85
Lindenhurst 148.05

Monday October 24

View game stats » F
Lindenhurst 150.725
Patchogue-Medford 157.75
View game stats » F
Middle Country 147.125
East Islip 137.75
View game stats » F
Connetquot 149.4
Ward Melville 98.5

Wednesday October 19

View game stats » F
Ward Melville 127.775
Kings Park 145.675
View game stats » F
Ward Melville 127.775
Kings Park 145.675

League III

Thursday November 3

View game stats » F
Copiague 128.35
Whitman 123

Friday October 28

View game stats » F
Whitman 121.15
West Babylon 130.075
View game stats » F
Hampton Bays 141.45
Floyd 130.825

Thursday October 27

View game stats » F
Harborfields 79.12
Copiague 130.15

Tuesday October 25

View game stats » F
North Babylon 124.6
Whitman 118.2
View game stats » F
West Babylon 134.325
Harborfields 75.75
View game stats » F
Floyd 136.8
Copiague 116.6

Thursday October 20

View game stats » F
Floyd 120.475
West Babylon 141.825

Monday October 17

View game stats » F
Whitman 118.75
Harborfields 79.075
View game stats » F
North Babylon 136.65
Floyd 131.875

Non-conference

Friday October 28

View game stats » F
Hampton Bays 141.45
Floyd 130.825

Thursday October 27

View game stats » F
Kings Park 146.5
Middle Country 153.15

Thursday September 29

View game stats » F
Kings Park 142.175
Lindenhurst 147.95

Tuesday September 27

View game stats » F
Lindenhurst 142.1
Whitman 121.575

Monday September 26

View game stats » F
Smithtown 161.8
West Babylon 142.35

Friday September 23

View game stats » F
Floyd 134.3
Connetquot 161.675
View game stats » F
Harborfields 70.4
Bay Shore/Islip 169.35

Thursday September 22

View game stats » F
Middle Country 152.55
Babylon 160.825

Wednesday September 21

View game stats » F
Smithtown 159.85
Hauppauge 132.35
View game stats » F
Half Hollow Hills 156.4
West Babylon 138.325