View conference standings »

League I

Thursday October 29

View game stats » F
Commack 179.3
Ward Melville 155.25

Tuesday October 27

View game stats » F
Islip 175.025
Connetquot 158.925
View game stats » F
West Islip 155.375
Commack 180.675
View game stats » F
Ward Melville 164.025
Half Hollow Hills East 168.4

Friday October 23

View game stats » F
Commack 179.10
Bay Shore/Islip 173.775
View game stats » F
Smithtown 165.15
West Islip 157.5
View game stats » F
Connetquot 156.2
Ward Melville 160.05

Tuesday October 20

View game stats » F
Bay Shore/Islip 177.55
Smithtown 173.15

Monday October 19

View game stats » F
Half Hollow Hills 159.3
Connetquot 154.95

Thursday October 15

View game stats » F
West Islip 156.75
Bay Shore/Islip 177.425

League II

Thursday October 29

View game stats » F
Kings Park 159.175
Middle Country 153.075
View game stats » F
Sachem 154.9
Lindenhurst 137.15
View game stats » F
Hauppauge 150.3
Babylon 163.175

Tuesday October 27

View game stats » F
Patchogue-Medford 143.5
Harborfields 147.975
View game stats » F
Middle Country 150.3
Hauppauge 149.2

Monday October 26

View game stats » F
Sachem 148.875
Patchogue-Medford 138.9
View game stats » F
Babylon 156.15
Harborfields 149.9
View game stats » F
Lindenhurst 147.875
Kings Park 157.75

Thursday October 22

View game stats » F
Patchogue-Medford 138.2
Babylon 155.3

Wednesday October 21

View game stats » F
Hauppauge 148.45
Lindenhurst 149.125

League III

Wednesday October 28

View game stats » F
East Islip 147.4
North Babylon 129.85

Thursday October 22

View game stats » F
Hampton Bays 141.225
Floyd 149.2

Tuesday October 20

View game stats » F
West Babylon 125.55
Floyd 139.275
View game stats » F
Hampton Bays 130.10
Whitman 119.85
View game stats » F
Copiague 126.85
North Babylon 137.05

Friday October 16

View game stats » F
West Babylon 136.65
Copiague 127.2

Wednesday October 14

View game stats » F
West Babylon 141.1
East Islip 153.44
View game stats » F
North Babylon 130.9
Floyd 146.25
View game stats » F
Whitman 106.575
Copiague 123.925

Friday October 9

View game stats » F
West Babylon 133.55
North Babylon 132.45

Non-conference

Wednesday September 30

View game stats » F
Middle Country 150.2
Lindenhurst 144.85

Monday September 28

View game stats » F
Copiague 115.95
Harborfields 144.925
View game stats » F
Copiague 115.95
Lindenhurst 144.375

Thursday September 24

View game stats » F
Babylon 161.325
Floyd 134.475
View game stats » F
Bay Shore/Islip 171.45
Copiague 125.9
View game stats » F
East Islip 139.2
Smithtown 163.05

Tuesday September 22

View game stats » F
Connetquot 149.325
Hauppauge 145.675
View game stats » F
Ward Melville 157.525
Sachem 154.85

Monday September 21

View game stats » F
Lindenhurst 139.2
Bay Shore/Islip 176.2
View game stats » F
Half Hollow Hills 146.5
East Islip 139.825