View conference standings »

Nassau Conference 1

Wednesday January 21

View game stats » F
Roslyn 0
Garden City 3

Tuesday January 20

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Great Neck South 0

Wednesday January 14

View game stats » F
Roslyn 0
Garden City 3

Monday January 12

View game stats » F
Manhasset 0
Garden City 3

Wednesday January 7

View game stats » F
Great Neck North 0
Garden City 3

Monday January 5

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Port Washington 0
View game stats » F
Manhasset 2
Roslyn 1

Wednesday December 17

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Port Washington 0

Monday December 15

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Great Neck South 0

Wednesday December 10

View game stats » F
Roslyn 0
Garden City 3

Nassau Conference 5

Thursday January 22

View game stats » F
Lawrence 0
Oceanside 3
View game stats » F
Lynbrook 1
Freeport 2

Wednesday January 21

View game stats » F
Baldwin 0
Oceanside 3

Thursday January 15

View game stats » F
Freeport 2
Hewlett 1

Monday January 12

View game stats » F
Baldwin 0
Freeport 3

Thursday January 8

View game stats » F
Freeport 2
Lynbrook 1

Monday January 5

View game stats » F
Lynbrook 3
Baldwin 0

Thursday December 18

View game stats » F
Lynbrook 0
Freeport 3

Thursday December 11

View game stats » F
Hewlett 0
Freeport 3
View game stats » F
Oceanside 1
Lynbrook 2

Non-conference

No score is available.