View conference standings »

Nassau Conference 1

Tuesday January 17

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Manhasset 0

Wednesday January 11

View game stats » F
Great Neck South 0
Garden City 3

Monday January 9

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Roslyn 0

Wednesday December 21

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Great Neck North 0

Monday December 19

View game stats » F
Port Washington 1
Garden City 2

Monday December 12

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Great Neck South 0

Monday December 5

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Manhasset 0

Wednesday November 30

View game stats » F
Great Neck North 0
Garden City 3

Monday November 28

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Port Washington 0

Nassau Conference 4

Non-conference

Tuesday January 10

View game stats » F
Malverne 3
Roosevelt 0

Monday January 9

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Roslyn 0

Thursday January 5

View game stats » F
Roosevelt 0
Valley Stream District 3

Thursday December 22

View game stats » F
Hewlett 3
Baldwin 0

Tuesday December 13

View game stats » F
Massapequa 0
Plainview-Old Bethpage JFK 3

Monday December 12

View game stats » F
Garden City 3
Great Neck South 0

Thursday December 8

View game stats » F
Bellmore-Merrick 2
Island Trees 1

Monday December 5

View game stats » F
Hewlett 3
Oceanside 0