View conference standings »

Suffolk League VII

Sunday March 19

View game stats » F
Port Jefferson 63
Watkins Glen 65

Saturday March 18

View game stats » F
South Seneca 53
Port Jefferson 71

Thursday March 9

View game stats » F
Haldane 30
Port Jefferson 43
View game stats » F
Irvington 62
Mattituck 37

Monday March 6

View game stats » F
Port Jefferson 67
East Rockaway 49
View game stats » F
Mattituck 48
Carle Place 47

Tuesday February 28

View game stats » F
Mattituck 42
Mt. Sinai 59

Friday February 24

View game stats » F
Port Jefferson 54
Mattituck 58

Tuesday February 21

View game stats » F
Mercy 44
Mattituck 52

Saturday February 18

View game stats » F
Pierson/ Bridgehampton 43
Port Jefferson 46

Suffolk League VIII

No result is available.

Non-conference

Sunday March 19

View game stats » F
Port Jefferson 63
Watkins Glen 65

Saturday March 18

View game stats » F
South Seneca 53
Port Jefferson 71

Saturday March 11

View game stats » F
Central Islip 31
Baldwin 56
View game stats » F
Mt. Sinai 51
Elmont 58

Thursday March 9

View game stats » F
Haldane 30
Port Jefferson 43
View game stats » F
Irvington 62
Mattituck 37

Monday March 6

View game stats » F
Port Jefferson 67
East Rockaway 49
View game stats » F
Mattituck 48
Carle Place 47

Thursday March 2

View game stats » F
Central Islip 60
Commack 56

Tuesday February 28

View game stats » F
Mattituck 42
Mt. Sinai 59