View conference standings »

CHSFL A

Saturday November 7

View game stats » F
Nazareth 6
St. Dominic 24

Friday October 30

View game stats » F
Fordham Prep 35
St. Dominic 12

Friday October 23

View game stats » F
Cardinal Spellman 24
St. Dominic 0

Saturday October 17

View game stats » F
St. Dominic 29
Kennedy Catholic 28

Sunday October 4

View game stats » F
Cardinal Spellman 14
St. John the Baptist 38

Friday October 2

View game stats » F
Kennedy Catholic 6
St. Dominic 22

Friday September 25

View game stats » F
St. Dominic 2
Xaverian 48

Saturday September 19

View game stats » F
St. Dominic 8
Cardinal Spellman 28

Saturday September 12

View game stats » F
Hopkins (Ct.) 14
St. Dominic 6

CHSFL AA

Saturday November 14

View game stats » F
St. John the Baptist 0
Xavier 14

Sunday November 8

View game stats » F
St. Joseph by-the-Sea 40
St. John the Baptist 67

Saturday October 31

View game stats » F
Kellenberg 24
Christ the King 42
View game stats » F
Holy Trinity 7
Xavier 14

Friday October 30

View game stats » F
Fordham Prep 35
St. Dominic 12
View game stats » F
St. John the Baptist 48
St. Francis Prep 6

Saturday October 24

View game stats » F
Kellenberg 26
Mount St. Michael 14
View game stats » F
St. Joseph by-the-Sea 16
Holy Trinity 41

Friday October 23

View game stats » F
St. John the Baptist 20
Fordham Prep 13

Saturday October 17

View game stats » F
St. John the Baptist 27
Holy Trinity 16

CHSFL AAA

Saturday November 14

View game stats » F
St. Anthony's 39
Cardinal Hayes 44

Sunday November 8

View game stats » F
Chaminade 3
Stepinac 50

Saturday November 7

View game stats » F
Iona Prep 20
St. Anthony's 45

Saturday October 31

View game stats » F
St. Anthony's 25
Cardinal Hayes 32

Saturday October 24

View game stats » F
Iona Prep 52
Chaminade 24
View game stats » F
Stepinac 52
St. Peter's 6

Friday October 23

View game stats » F
Monsignor Farrell 35
St. Anthony's 63

Saturday October 17

View game stats » F
Cardinal Hayes 53
Chaminade 28
View game stats » F
St. Anthony's 32
Stepinac 49

Saturday October 10

View game stats » F
Cardinal Hayes 21
Stepinac 43

Non-conference

Saturday November 14

View game stats » F
St. Anthony's 39
Cardinal Hayes 44
View game stats » F
St. John the Baptist 0
Xavier 14

Sunday November 8

View game stats » F
St. Joseph by-the-Sea 40
St. John the Baptist 67
View game stats » F
Chaminade 3
Stepinac 50

Saturday November 7

View game stats » F
Nazareth 6
St. Dominic 24
View game stats » F
Iona Prep 20
St. Anthony's 45

Saturday October 31

View game stats » F
Kellenberg 24
Christ the King 42
View game stats » F
Holy Trinity 7
Xavier 14
View game stats » F
St. Anthony's 25
Cardinal Hayes 32
View game stats » F
Long Island Lutheran 7
Riverdale Country 28