View conference standings »

Suffolk League 2

Tuesday May 9

View game stats » F
Lindenhurst 65
Sachem North 75

Monday May 8

View game stats » F
Commack 87.5
Northport 53.5

Saturday May 6

View game stats » F
Crusader Relays Invitational 00
Commack 00

Tuesday May 2

View game stats » F
Connetquot 59.6
Commack 81.3
View game stats » F
Sachem North 71
Central Islip 70

Wednesday April 26

View game stats » F
Lindenhurst 51
Connetquot 90
View game stats » F
Bay Shore 70
Sachem North 71

Tuesday April 18

View game stats » F
Commack 87
Lindenhurst 50

Tuesday April 4

View game stats » F
Bay Shore 52
Commack 79

Monday April 3

View game stats » F
Lindenhurst 67
Central Islip 75

Suffolk League 4

Thursday May 11

View game stats » F
Bellport 67
Half Hollow Hills West 74

Wednesday May 10

View game stats » F
Deer Park 56
Kings Park 85

Tuesday May 9

View game stats » F
Huntington 80
Kings Park 61
View game stats » F
West Babylon 55
Bellport 86

Wednesday May 3

View game stats » F
Bellport 90
Deer Park 50

Tuesday May 2

View game stats » F
Huntington 105
Deer Park 36

Thursday April 27

View game stats » F
West Islip 59
Bellport 82

Wednesday April 26

View game stats » F
West Babylon 54
Huntington 87

Friday April 21

View game stats » F
Kings Park 58
West Islip 83

Wednesday April 19

View game stats » F
West Islip 72
Huntington 69

Suffolk League 8

Non-conference

Saturday May 6

View game stats » F
Crusader Relays Invitational 00
Commack 00

Monday April 24

View game stats » F
Westhampton 50
East Islip 91

Wednesday April 19

View game stats » F
Glenn 51
Bayport-Blue Point 90

Monday April 17

View game stats » F
North Babylon 63
Copiague 77

Wednesday April 5

View game stats » F
Sayville 69
Miller Place 72

Monday March 27

View game stats » F
Greenport 38
Hampton Bays 97
View game stats » F
Bay Shore 78
Lindenhurst 63