View conference standings »

League II

League V

Sunday November 15

View game stats » F
Amityville 2
Pearl River 0

Saturday November 14

View game stats » F
Amityville 3
Grand Island 2

Sunday November 8

View game stats » F
Amityville 1
Floral Park 0

Thursday November 5

View game stats » F
Amityville 3
Harborfields 0

Monday November 2

View game stats » F
Islip 1
Harborfields 2
View game stats » F
Amityville 3
Glenn 2

Thursday October 29

View game stats » F
Miller Place 1
Islip 2
View game stats » F
Amityville 1
Shoreham-Wading River 0

Thursday October 22

View game stats » F
Amityville 2
Comsewogue 1

Tuesday October 20

View game stats » F
Amityville 3
Rocky Point 1

League VII

League VIII

Wednesday November 4

View game stats » F
Southold 0
Solomon Schechter 1

Tuesday November 3

View game stats » F
Fort Ann 3
Smithtown Christian 0

Saturday October 31

View game stats » F
Pierson 0
Southold 2

Thursday October 29

View game stats » F
Stony Brook 1
Pierson/ Bridgehampton 4

Tuesday October 20

View game stats » F
Stony Brook 1
Southold 2

Monday October 19

View game stats » F
Port Jefferson 0
Miller Place 9

Saturday October 17

View game stats » F
Southold 2
Mattituck 1
View game stats » F
Port Jefferson 1
Southampton 6

Friday October 16

View game stats » F
Pierson/ Bridgehampton 8
Port Jefferson 0

Wednesday October 14

View game stats » F
Greenport 0
Smithtown Christian 2

Non-conference

Sunday November 15

View game stats » F
Whitman 5
Ballston Spa 1
View game stats » F
Amityville 2
Pearl River 0

Saturday November 14

View game stats » F
Whitman 7
Hilton 3
View game stats » F
Amityville 3
Grand Island 2

Sunday November 8

View game stats » F
Amityville 1
Floral Park 0
View game stats » F
Hicksville 1
Whitman 4

Saturday November 7

View game stats » F
Southampton 0
Hastings 1

Thursday November 5

View game stats » F
Whitman 1
Brentwood 0
View game stats » F
Amityville 3
Harborfields 0

Wednesday November 4

View game stats » F
Southold 0
Solomon Schechter 1