View conference standings »

League I

Sunday November 16

View game stats » F
Commack 2
Fairport 0

Saturday November 15

View game stats » F
Commack 1
Shenandoah 0

Sunday November 9

View game stats » F
Commack 1
MacArthur 0

Friday November 7

View game stats » F
Whitman 0
Commack 1

Monday November 3

View game stats » F
North Babylon 0
Commack 2
View game stats » F
Whitman 2
Brentwood 1

Friday October 31

View game stats » F
Ward Melville 0
Whitman 2
View game stats » F
Central Islip 1
Commack 2
View game stats » F
Hauppauge 1
Brentwood 3

Tuesday October 28

View game stats » F
East Islip 2
Brentwood 4

League VI

Sunday November 16

View game stats » F
East Hampton 2
Greece Athena 4

Saturday November 15

View game stats » F
East Hampton 3
Jamesville-DeWitt 0

Sunday November 9

View game stats » F
East Hampton 2
South Side 1

Friday November 7

View game stats » F
East Hampton 1
Comsewogue 0

Monday November 3

View game stats » F
Glenn 1
Comsewogue 3
View game stats » F
Housatonic Regional 0
East Hampton 2
View game stats » F
Amityville 0
East Hampton 3

Thursday October 30

View game stats » F
Islip 2
Glenn 3
View game stats » F
Amityville 1
Sayville 1

Thursday October 23

View game stats » F
Mt. Sinai 1
Glenn 3

League VII

Sunday November 16

View game stats » F
Mattituck 3
Beekmantown 0

Saturday November 15

View game stats » F
Mattituck 6
Skaneateles 0

Saturday November 8

View game stats » F
1
Mattituck 3
View game stats » F
Rye Neck 1
Mattituck 3

Tuesday November 4

View game stats » F
Wheatley 1
Mattituck 4

Saturday November 1

View game stats » F
Center Moriches 0
Mattituck 2

Wednesday October 29

View game stats » F
Hampton Bays 2
Center Moriches 3
View game stats » F
Southampton 0
Mattituck 3

Thursday October 23

View game stats » F
Southampton 0
Hampton Bays 1

Friday October 17

View game stats » F
Hampton Bays 1
Wyandanch 0

Non-conference

Sunday November 16

View game stats » F
Mattituck 3
Beekmantown 0
View game stats » F
East Hampton 2
Greece Athena 4

Saturday November 15

View game stats » F
Mattituck 6
Skaneateles 0
View game stats » F
Commack 1
Shenandoah 0
View game stats » F
East Hampton 3
Jamesville-DeWitt 0

Sunday November 9

View game stats » F
Commack 1
MacArthur 0
View game stats » F
East Hampton 2
South Side 1

Saturday November 8

View game stats » F
Rhinebeck 1
Southold 1
View game stats » F
1
Mattituck 3
View game stats » F
Rye Neck 1
Mattituck 3